Daniel S

Verified Customer
Jan 24, 2022

0002921

When I bought my Woodland Mills HM130MAX I had never used a sawmill before. Woodland Mills has been there to help all the way. Every time I called them they helped very quickly. If I needed them to send me something it was very quick and easy. Thank you so much! Woodland Mills!

Bill H

Verified Customer
Jan 24, 2022

0002921

My HM 130 Max has done everything I expected it to do. It is well built, easy to operate, and very reliable. I have been operating my mill for just over a year now, and it has already paid for itself.

Lee C

Verified Customer
Jan 24, 2022

0002921

It's a good efficient machine. Needs a different throttle mechanism.

Ron C

Verified Customer
Jan 25, 2021

0002921

The support team is awesome! Sent me a upgrade of the guide block shaft for no charge, have a bushing upgrade on the way. My 130 is awesome!

Chad

Verified Customer
Jun 04, 2020

0002921

I like the woodland mill glad I made the choice instead of a Hudson is what I had plan but I didn’t cause y’all review was better. I know not made in USA an Hudson is but you pay for what u get sometimes.

Andrew B

Verified Customer
Jun 04, 2020

0002921

Great saw great people and customer service

Preston S

Verified Customer
Apr 16, 2020

0002921

Assembly went well, little bit of a learning curve sawing but very happy with the mill.

Jill A

Verified Customer
Apr 14, 2020

0002921

I purchased my mill in 2019. I had a bit of a learning curve but after a few cuts I found my zone, and started producing usable lumber. The plans I have made for the materials I’ve made are numerous. One of which requires many beams. They have turned out beautiful. The projects are only limited by the hands of time, but with the mill the lumber is limitless.

Rob

Verified Customer
Mar 31, 2020

0002921

Sorry guys I'm not a owner of the 130MAX. I currently own the HM130. My wife and I love this saw any there isn't many days that we are not running it. In my opinion its the best affordable mill on the market. Fell free to send anyone my way for a excellent review. Here are some pics of my mill.

Dean I

Verified Customer
Mar 18, 2020

0002921

I m extremely happy with my HM130Max. This is my second Woodland Mills sawmill and it was amazing as well. The added cutting width and log capacity, along with the trailer, makes my business more marketable and flexible also making it more profitable! Looking forward to seeing what the guys come up with next. Great product! It’s very durable and well made. Can’t say enough great things about this sawmill.

Showing 11-20 reviews of 312.